Singapore ASEAN

East Asia Summit leaders pose for a group photo during the 13th East Asian Summit Plenary on the sidelines of the 33rd ASEAN summit in Singapore, Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018. From left to right are Vietnam’s Nguyen Xuan Phuc, South Korea’s Moon Jae-in, Philippines’ Rodrigo Duterte, New Zealand’s Jacinda Ardern, Myanmar’s Aung San Suu Kyi, Malaysia’s Mahathir Mohamad, China’s Li Keqiang, Russia’s Vladimir Putin, Singapore’s Lee Hsien Loong, Thailand’s Prayuth Chan-ocha, U.S. Vice President Mike Pence, Australia’s Scott Morrison, Brunei’s Hassanal Bolkiah, Cambodia’s Hun Sen, India’s Narendra Modi, Indonesia’s Joko “Jokowi” Widodo, Japan’s Shinzo Abe and Lao’s Thongloun Sisoulith. (AP Photo/Yong Teck Lim)

Leave a Reply